Share | 

Yur 80 Rogue

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Yur

PostSubject: Yur 80 Rogue   Fri May 28, 2010 4:03 pm

General Info:

Personal Info:
Hey, my name is Ricardo Franco and I'm from Mozambique but currently studying in London and I'm 18, turning 19 in a couple days. Uh other than that I'm pretty easy going, I'd also like to say I'm someone who can be counted on, not only to just show up but know what he's doing and be prepared. Other than this rogue I've also got a human mage on Executus Alliance with which I've done most of ICC normal mode on as it was my main until recently.

Play times:
Well as I said I'm currently studying but I do have a lot of free time, generally I get on at around 17:00, since I'm livin on my own I don't really have a set time to eat or anything so it's always easy to work those things around raid times. In terms of raiding I should be able to make everyraid as I'm usually on everyday, only should something come up irl I might miss a raid or two, but someone will always be notified if I can't make it.

Raiding Experience:

Vanilla:

LBRS: Cleared
UBRS: Cleared
ZG: like 1-3 bosses or something
MC: Cleared
AQ20: 1 boss :3

TBC:

Kara: Cleared
ZA: Cleared
SSC: Cleared (tho I missed the only vashj kill we ended up having >.>)
TK: Cleared
BT: I got up to 5/9 I believe but after that I took a break from wow

Wotlk:

Naxx 10/25: Cleared
OS 10/25: Cleared (also did OS3D on 10)
Uld 10: 13/14
Uld 25: 7/14 I think
Totc10/25: Cleared
Totgc10: 4/5
ICC10: 10/12 (done with my mage)
ICC25: 7/12 (done with my mage)

Guild History: